So i added a picture of my friend and me and someone who im not friends with but my friend is liked it. haven't facebook pictures been private if you set it to friends only? this is what facebook told me:
When I tag someone in a photo or post, who can see it?
When you tag someone, it may be visible to:
The audience you selected for your post.
Friends of the person you tagged (if the audience is set to Friends or more).
People who can see your photo or post can also like or comment on it.
The only exception to this rule is when you choose to share with the Only Me audience. With Only Me, the post is only visible to you, regardless of who you tag.
i dont want it only visible to me but i dont want friends of friends seeing it because some of my friends add random creepers.......
anyone know when this changed?